Contact U.A. Local 22

Training Department

Office (716) 668-8500
Fax (716) 668-8600
Email local22training@yahoo.com
                                                                                                

Training Coordinator
Christopher Gominiak
Cell (716) 912-9319
cgominiak@gmail.com

Assistant Training Coordinator        
Joel Brock
(716)468-4591
jbrockua22@gmail.com                                                                                                                                             Administrative Assistant
Vanessa Macey
vanessa.macey623@gmail.com

School Closings &
Absence/Tardy Reporting
(716) 668-8500

Benefit Funds

local22benefits.com
Office (716) 668-8800
Fax (716) 668-8900

Funds Administrator
Debra Korpolinski
Cell (716) 471-4533
dkorpolinski@local22benefits.com

Administrative Assistants

Janice Maslen
jmaslen@local22benefits.com

Barbara Zellner
bzellner@local22benefits.com

Andrea Sharp
asharp@local22benefits.com                                                                                                      

Union Office

Office (716) 656-0220
Fax (716) 668-1985

120 Gardenville Parkway
West Seneca, NY 14224

Business Manager
Financial Secretary

Sean Redden
Cell (716) 818-0689
seanrlu22@aol.com

Union Office Suite #1
Training Dept. JAC Suite #2
Funds Office Suite #3

Organizer
Lou Rodriguez
Cell (716) 989-9491

Office Staff
Rose Stiles
Secretary
Office (716) 656-0220
roselu22@aol.com

Business Agents

Richard Evans
Cell (716) 395-9292
richelu22@aol.com

Dave Cronkhite
Cell (716) 818-3167
davelu22@aol.com

Kevin Stranahan
Cell (716) 818-0687
kstran22@aol.com










ApprenticeshipContinuing EducationOther